Testimonials / Videos

Home > Testimonials / Videos

Treatment Videos

Reviews

Lacey Ridens
13 August, 2020

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality
The staff is wonderful, very welcoming. The atmosphere is great. Dr. Slack is so nice and very informative, makes you feel at ease and gives you the best care and gives you amazing results. I always look forward to going.

DP Williams
11 August, 2020

Where to even begin?! Imber Medical is hands down the BEST!!!! The Glow up is real when you go to Imber. Dr. Slack & the staff is more like family with top notch service and the care they provide after services. I have personally done: Verju, Newtox and most recently the Beautifill and loved all of them! Easy recovery and great results. Love my Imber fam, will not go anywhere else!!

Sheri Munshi
4 August, 2020

Dr. Slack is incredible! She is so down to earth and friendly. I recently had threads put into my neck and jaw. The procedure was painless and she took the time to explain everything she was doing in a vocabulary I could understand. She does not do anything less than perfect and always goes the extra mile.

The staff is always smiling and you can tell they enjoy what they do. The vibe is very welcoming.

Teresa Wagner
18 July, 2020

Dr. Slack is EXCELLENT! She is such a “real” person who explains everything and tells you what will look good and what she feels won’t. She genuinely cares about the end result and wants her patient to be happy. Her personality is warm and positive! Try her and you will not be sorry.

Donna Motamedi
18 July, 2020

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality
I have been getting botox and fillers (when I could afford it) for the past 20 years. I have to say that the newest injection used by Dr. Slack has blown me away! I have never seen these kinds of results. I'm 53 and as of two weeks ago, I have no creases in my forehead, crows feet or frown lines! Never has this happened with botox as I have aged! Another bonus.... I barely felt the needles!!!! I highly recommend Imber Medical. Affordable, Caring and Amazing Results. My new GO TO Fountain of Youth!

Lacey Ridens
12 August, 2020

I've been going to Imber for the past year and I always love my results. The staff is so welcoming and nice. Dr. Slack is wonderful, she makes you feel at ease and gives you the best care. I recommend Imber to all my friends for their skin care needs because their service and results are the best.

Connie Daniels
11 June, 2020

One of my best experiences locally with a medical spa in many years!! I loved everyone at Imber! Imber’s owners are so caring and kind Dr. Slack is an example of a medical leader in my opinion! I will be a returning customer with my friends and family. thank y’all so much!!!

Amber Williams
15 May, 2020

Imber Medical has excellent staff and will always make sure you leave satisfied!! I highly recommend them for any of your cosmetic needs. Very welcoming and will make sure you’re happy before leaving. I will definitely be back.

Carol Kenngott-Fiorvanti
6 June, 2020

friendly, knowledgeable more reviews to come!

Donna P. Motamedi
1 July, 2020

I've always shopped for injections. Never found anyone I really liked until today! Hardly felt a needle at all!!!! Doc explained everything, spent time with me, gave me different options and didn't try to oversell me or convince me of things I didn't need. Loved it! I highly recommend, refer and will be back!!!!

Before
After

Client of Dr. Slack used one treatment to the tear trough in order to eliminate deep under-eye circles and to reverse deep set, tired looking eyes

Before
After

Guest photos provided by Verju after series of 6 treatments

Before
After

Results after 3 VI Purify Peels over a 3 month period

Before
After

Before and after Verju treatments

Before
After

Treated with neuromodulators to the forehead and glabellar complex

Before
After

Latisse results after 16 weeks of use

Before
After

Following PRP Treatments

Before
After

PRP treatment for skin and Filler to hollow areas of upper face

Before
After

Guest photos provided by Verju after series of 6 treatments

Before
After

Results after 3 Plasma Pen treatments

Before
After
Before
After
Before
After
Before
After
Before
After

sign up for a complimentary consultation!